stop
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Tue, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
92 - 64 (W)
Fri, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
83 - 46 (W)
Sun, Nov. 27
Women's Basketball
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
99 - 65 (W)
Thu, Dec. 01
Women's Basketball
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
68 - 32 (W)
Sun, Dec. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
74 - 63 (W)
Thu, Dec. 08
Women's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
68 - 61 (W)
Wed, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Villanova
Durham, N.C.
68 - 50 (W)
Thu, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Kentucky
Durham, N.C.
69 - 54 (W)
Mon, Jan. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
58 - 55 (W)
Thu, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
75 - 68 (W)
Sun, Jan. 08
Women's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
45 - 69 (L)
Thu, Jan. 12
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
70 - 58 (W)
Sun, Jan. 15
Women's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
52 - 55 (L)
Thu, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
84 - 59 (W)
Sun, Jan. 22
Women's Basketball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
67 - 44 (W)
Thu, Jan. 26
Women's Basketball
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
58 - 62 (L)
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
71 - 43 (W)
Thu, Feb. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
65 - 37 (W)
Sun, Feb. 05
Women's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
70 - 51 (W)
Fri, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
72 - 55 (W)
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
62 - 48 (W)
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
79 - 53 (W)
Sun, Feb. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 26
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. ACC Tournament
Conway, S.C.
TBA
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Oregon State Radio
Sun, Feb 19 at 11:15 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Miami Radio
Sun, Feb 19 at 12:30 PM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, Feb 20 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. NCCU Radio Broadcast
Tue, Feb 21 at 3:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Full Zip Hoods: $22
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu