stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Feb. 07
Softball
vs. Notre Dame
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
9:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 08
Softball
vs. South Carolina
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Liberty
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Washington
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
9:30 PM
Wed, Feb. 13
Softball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 15
Softball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Indiana
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 20 at 11:55 AM
Men's Basketball vs. Auburn Radio
Tue, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Washington Live
Fri, Nov 23 at 1:15 PM
Duke Football Vs. Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 24 at 11:00 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Softball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu