stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Sep. 23
Softball
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 29
Softball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Sep. 30
Softball
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 04
Softball
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
6:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 09
Softball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 13
Softball
vs. Longwood
Durham, N.C.
12:45 PM
Sat, Oct. 13
Softball
vs. East Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Sat, Oct. 20
Softball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs NC Central
Sat, Sep 22 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 25 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football Vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 29 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 9 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Softball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu