• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 
stop
Duke Returns All Five Starters, Including National Players of the Year Maguire, Boutier
The Solheim Cup will Take Place Sept. 18-20 in Germany
Duke's Leona Maguire is Leading Women’s Golfer in 2015 World Amateur Golf Ranking.
Jon Whithaus Joins the Women's Golf Program as an Assistant Coach
Duke Returns All Five Starters
Solheium Cup will be Sept. 18-20 in Germany
Top in World Amateur Golf Ranking
Whithaus has 15 Years of Coaching Experience
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, September 27
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Annika Intercollegiate
Monday, September 28
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate
Tuesday, September 29
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate
Friday, October 9
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
Saturday, October 10
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
Sunday, October 11
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
Friday, October 23
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Landfall Tradition
Saturday, October 24
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Landfall Tradition
Sunday, October 25
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Landfall Tradition
Monday, November 2
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at East Lake Cup
Tuesday, November 3
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at East Lake Cup
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke Golf Club
  • In the LPGA
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Block Duke Tees - $16
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon