• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Play
Get to Know Erwin van Bennekom, Brandon Gwin & Jane Alukonis of the DWS Staff
EJ Proctor Posted Two Shutouts in Two Matches Versus Ranked Opponents
Erwin van Bennekom Joins Women's Soccer With Nearly 16 Years of Coaching Experience
Play
Duke Nets Fourth Straight Shutout to Open the Season for First Time Since 1997
Trio of New Staff for 2015
Proctor Netted Two Shutouts in Wins
New Women's Soccer Assistant Coach Named
Payne, Racioppi Net Goals in Victory
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, September 4
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Cal    ESPN3
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Southern Cal    ESPN3
Sunday, September 6
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Southern Cal    ESPN3
1:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Cal    ESPN3
Friday, September 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Samford
Sunday, September 13
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer at LSU
Thursday, September 17
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Appalachian State    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 20
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Florida State    Blue Devil Network
Thursday, September 24
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Boston College
Sunday, September 27
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Virginia
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, October 8
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Miami
Sunday, October 11
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Louisville
Friday, October 16
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at North Carolina
Thursday, October 22
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Pitt
Sunday, October 25
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Notre Dame
Sunday, November 1
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. NC State    Blue Devil Network
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Block Duke Tees - $16
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon