stop
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Nov. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
69 - 60 (W)
Sun, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
52 - 72 (L)
Thu, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. UNC Greensboro
Durham, N.C.
85 - 54 (W)
Sun, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Winthrop
Durham, N.C.
101 - 30 (W)
Tue, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Maine
Durham, N.C.
69 - 39 (W)
Thu, Dec. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
Durham, N.C.
63 - 40 (W)
Fri, Dec. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Liberty
Durham, N.C.
68 - 51 (W)
Sun, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
48 - 51 (L)
Thu, Jan. 04
Women's Basketball
at Louisville
Lousiville, Ky.
60 - 66 (L)
Sun, Jan. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
69 - 56 (W)
Thu, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
80 - 67 (W)
Sun, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
55 - 48 (W)
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
86 - 75 (W)
Sun, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
86 - 92 (L)
Thu, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
75 - 50 (W)
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
58 - 46 (W)
Thu, Feb. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
77 - 59 (W)
Sun, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
54 - 72 (L)
Wed, Feb. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
59 - 51 (W)
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
60 - 35 (W)
Thu, Feb. 15
Women's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
65 - 68 (L)
Mon, Feb. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
79 - 66 (W)
Sun, Feb. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
70 - 54 (W)
Fri, Mar. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Quarterfinals
Greensboro, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 03
Women's Basketball
vs. Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Mar. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. First & Second
Host Sites
TBA
Fri, Mar. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Regionals
TBA
TBA
Fri, Mar. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Final Four
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun, Apr. 01
Women's Basketball
vs. Championship
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Feb 26 at 11:55 AM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Mon, Feb 26 at 6:00 PM
Baseball vs. NC Central Audio
Tue, Feb 27 at 3:45 PM
Baseball vs. Cornell Audio Broadcast
Fri, Mar 2 at 3:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu