• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 
stop
Duke vs. Davidson Called Off Due to Inclement Weather
Manhattan Beach, Calif., Native Struck Out 11 in Duke's 2-0 Win Friday Over NC State
Baseball Hosts Davidson Tuesday Before Taking on N.C. Central Wednesday
Baseball Defeats N.C. Central 11-2
Tuesday Baseball Game Cancelled
ACC Recognizes Senior RHP Drew Van Orden
Blue Devils Face Wildcats, Eagles
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, April 18
5:30 PM
Baseball at Virginia Tech
Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia Tech
Sunday, April 20
1:00 PM
Baseball at Virginia Tech
Monday, April 21
6:30 PM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Radio Show
Tuesday, April 22
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. UNC Greensboro    Blue Devil Network
Friday, April 25
6:00 PM
Baseball at Wake Forest
Saturday, April 26
4:00 PM
Baseball at Wake Forest
Sunday, April 27
1:00 PM
Baseball at Wake Forest
Monday, April 28
6:30 PM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Radio Show
Sunday, May 4
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood (Game One of DH)    Blue Devil Network
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood (Game Two of DH)    Blue Devil Network
Monday, May 5
4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Longwood    Blue Devil Network
Friday, May 9
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Miami    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, May 10
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. Miami    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, May 11
12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Miami
Monday, May 12
6:30 PM
Baseball vs. Duke Baseball Radio Show
Tuesday, May 13
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. Richmond    Blue Devil Network
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM
Baseball at Florida State
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM
Baseball at Florida State
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM
Baseball at Florida State
1
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Seasonal Tempo Short by Nike - $29
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores