stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Mar. 02
Rowing
vs. UVA Scrimmage
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 09
Rowing
vs. Carolina Cup
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 24
Rowing
vs. Cooper Sprints
Camden, N.J.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 06
Rowing
vs. Big-Ten ACC Dual
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Rowing
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Rowing
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 26
Rowing
vs. Day One at Lake
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 27
Rowing
vs. Day Two at Lake
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Fri, May. 17
Rowing
vs. Day One at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, May. 18
Rowing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Baseball Show | Season 6
Mon, Feb 18 at 11:55 AM
Baseball vs. Davidson Audio Broadcast
Tue, Feb 19 at 5:40 PM
Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Wed, Feb 20 at 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. Northwestern Audio
Fri, Feb 22 at 3:40 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Rowing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
New Duke Sweatshirt Blankets: $21.95
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu