stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 31
Cross Country
at Elon Classic
Elon, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 14
Cross Country
at Adidas XC
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 15
Cross Country
at Winthrop Invite
Rock Hill, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 28
Cross Country
at Notre Dame (W)
South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 12
Cross Country
at Pirate Invite
Greenville, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 13
Cross Country
at Pre-Nationals
Madison, Wis.
All Day
Sat, Oct. 13
Cross Country
at Vert Cross
High Point, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Oct. 26
Cross Country
vs. ACC
Boston, Mass.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 02
Cross Country
at Hokie Open (M)
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 09
Cross Country
vs. NCAA Southeast
Rock Hill, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Nov. 17
Cross Country
vs. NCAA
Madison, Wis.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. McGill University
Sun, Aug 19 at 2:00 PM
Duke Football Vs. Army West Point
Fri, Aug 31 at 6:00 PM
Duke Football At Northwestern
Sat, Sep 8 at 11:00 AM
Duke Football At Baylor
Sat, Sep 15 at 2:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Cross Country
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu