stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Jan. 12
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 18
Track & Field
at Day One at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Day Two at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Thu, Jan. 24
Track & Field
at Day One at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 25
Track & Field
at Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Day Three at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 01
Track & Field
at Day One at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Day Two at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 08
Track & Field
at Day One at Tiger
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 09
Track & Field
at Day Two at Tiger
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 15
Track & Field
at Day One at
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 15
Track & Field
at Day One at USC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 16
Track & Field
at Day Two at
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 16
Track & Field
at Day Two at USC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Birmingham, Ala.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Birmingham, Ala.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Dec 12 at 6:55 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu