stop
Uploaded Ad
wgolf-virginia-elena-carta-2016-national-champion-wgolf-only
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
3rd, 287
Mon, Feb. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
574, 3rd
Tue, Feb. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palos Verdes, Calif.
859, 3rd
Fri, Mar. 03
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 04
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 05
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at ACC
Pawley’s Island, S.C.
All Day
Mon, May. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Tue, May. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
TBA
All Day
Wed, May. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
TBA
All Day
Fri, May. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
Sat, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Sugar Grove, Ill.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Oregon State Radio
Sun, Feb 19 at 11:15 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Miami Radio
Sun, Feb 19 at 12:30 PM
2017 Duke Baseball Show
Mon, Feb 20 at 11:50 AM
Baseball vs. NCCU Radio Broadcast
Tue, Feb 21 at 3:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Full Zip Hoods: $22
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu