stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Nov. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Wake
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Nov. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Wake
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Nov. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Jan. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, Jan. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Arizona State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Mon, Jan. 21
Men's Tennis
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
12:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Middle Tennessee
Chapel Hill, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. North
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:30 PM
Fri, Feb. 01
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
6:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 03
Men's Tennis
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Tennessee
Lake Nona, Fla.
6:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Chicago, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 28
Men's Tennis
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 03
Men's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 13
Men's Tennis
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:30 PM
Fri, Mar. 15
Men's Tennis
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 29
Men's Tennis
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 05
Men's Tennis
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 07
Men's Tennis
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Jan 16 at 6:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu