stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Sep. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Duke
Cary, N.C.
CANCELLED
Sat, Sep. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Duke
Cary, N.C.
CANCELLED
Sun, Sep. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Cary, N.C.
CANCELLED
Fri, Sep. 21
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Sun, Sep. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Mon, Oct. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Tue, Oct. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Fri, Oct. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Oct. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Oct. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Fri, Nov. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Wake
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Nov. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Wake
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Nov. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Winston-Salem, N.C.
NTS
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Eastern Michigan
Wed, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Maine Live
Thu, Nov 15 at 6:45 PM
Duke Football At Clemson
Sat, Nov 17 at 11:00 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Live
Sun, Nov 18 at 1:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu