stop
Uploaded Ad
Duke Auction Graphic
2017 Men's Basketball Banquet
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Dec. 31
Men's Basketball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
75 - 89 (L)
Wed, Jan. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
110 - 57 (W)
Sat, Jan. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
93 - 82 (W)
Tue, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
72 - 88 (L)
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
69 - 78 (L)
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Miami
Durham, N.C.
70 - 58 (W)
Mon, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
82 - 84 (L)
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
85 - 83 (W)
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
84 - 74 (W)
Sat, Feb. 04
Men's Basketball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
72 - 64 (W)
Thu, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
86 - 78 (W)
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
64 - 62 (W)
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
65 - 55 (W)
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
99 - 94 (W)
Wed, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
75 - 78 (L)
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
50 - 55 (L)
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
75 - 70 (W)
Sat, Mar. 04
Men's Basketball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
83 - 90 (L)
Wed, Mar. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Clemson (Second
Brooklyn, N.Y.
79 - 72 (W)
Thu, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Brooklyn, N.Y.
81 - 77 (W)
Fri, Mar. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Brooklyn, N.Y.
93 - 83 (W)
Sat, Mar. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Notre Dame
Brooklyn, N.Y.
75 - 69 (W)
Fri, Mar. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Troy (First
Greenville, S.C.
87 - 65 (W)
Sun, Mar. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Greenville, S.C.
81 - 88 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Tennis vs. NC State Live Video
Wed, Mar 22 at 2:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. NC State Live Video
Wed, Mar 22 at 2:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. NC State Live Video
Wed, Mar 22 at 2:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. NC State Live Video
Wed, Mar 22 at 2:55 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Basketball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve Fashion Tees: $12
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu