stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Sep. 30
Softball
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
3 - 8 (L)
Sun, Oct. 01
Softball
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
2 - 3 (L)
Fri, Oct. 06
Softball
vs. Lenoir Rhyne
Durham, N.C.
1 - 5 (L)
Sat, Oct. 14
Softball
vs. North Georgia
Durham, N.C.
0 - 1 (L)
Sat, Oct. 14
Softball
vs. North Georgia
Durham, N.C.
7 - 5 (W)
Thu, Oct. 19
Softball
vs. NC Central
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 21
Softball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 26
Softball
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
6:30 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 24 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 7 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 14 at 12:25 PM
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Nov 14 at 6:55 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Softball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu