stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
4 - 3 (W)
Thu, Feb. 08
Softball
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
2 - 3 (L)
Fri, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Ohio State
Boca Raton, Fla.
2 - 5 (L)
Fri, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. Michigan State
Boca Raton, Fla.
3 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Boston
Boca Raton, Fla.
4 - 7 (L)
Fri, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Virginia Tech def. Penn State, 1-0
Fri, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
Virginia Tech def. Purdue, 2-0
Fri, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
7 - 5 (W)
Fri, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Purdue
Durham, N.C.
4 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Penn State vs.
Durham, N.C.
Virginia Tech def. Penn State, 9-6
Sat, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Purdue
Durham, N.C.
8 - 1 (W)
Sun, Feb. 18
Softball
vs. Purdue vs.
Durham, N.C.
Virginia Tech def. Purdue, 5-0
Sun, Feb. 18
Softball
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
7 - 2 (W)
Fri, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Morgan State
Orlando, Fla.
5 - 0 (W)
Fri, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Kentucky
Orlando, Fla.
1 - 5 (L)
Sat, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Savannah State
Orlando, Fla.
5 - 1 (W)
Sat, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Harvard
Orlando, Fla.
5 - 0 (W)
Sun, Feb. 25
Softball
vs. Minnesota
Orlando, Fla.
1 - 5 (L)
Wed, Feb. 28
Softball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Rescheduled To March 20
Fri, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Lehigh vs. Kent
Durham, N.C.
Kent State def. Lehigh, 8-6
Fri, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Kent State vs.
Durham, N.C.
Kent State def. Yale, 3-2
Fri, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. North Dakota
Durham, N.C.
4 - 10 (L)
Fri, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Yale
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Yale vs. Lehigh
Durham, N.C.
Lehigh def. Yale, 7-2
Sat, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Yale vs. North
Durham, N.C.
NDSU def. Yale, 3-0
Sat, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Lehigh
Durham, N.C.
5 - 3 (W)
Sat, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Kent State vs.
Durham, N.C.
NDSU def. Kent State, 3-0
Sun, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. North Dakota
Durham, N.C.
NDSU def. Lehigh, 6-2
Sun, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. Kent State
Durham, N.C.
8 - 0 (W)
Tue, Mar. 06
Softball
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Rescheduled To March 13
Tue, Mar. 06
Softball
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Cancelled
Fri, Mar. 09
Softball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Sat, Mar. 10
Softball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
5 - 7 (L)
Sat, Mar. 10
Softball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
2 - 7 (L)
Tue, Mar. 13
Softball
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Rescheduled To April 10
Wed, Mar. 14
Softball
at College of
Charleston, S.C.
5 - 1 (W)
Wed, Mar. 14
Softball
at College of
Charleston, S.C.
8 - 9 (L)
Fri, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
6 - 5 (W)
Sun, Mar. 18
Softball
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Tue, Mar. 20
Softball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
1 - 6 (L)
Wed, Mar. 21
Softball
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
1 - 4 (L)
Fri, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
3 - 5 (L)
Fri, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
0 - 5 (L)
Sat, Mar. 24
Softball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Wed, Mar. 28
Softball
vs. USC Upstate
Durham, N.C.
1 - 3 (L)
Wed, Mar. 28
Softball
vs. USC Upstate
Durham, N.C.
6 - 5 (W)
Fri, Mar. 30
Softball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Postponed
Sat, Mar. 31
Softball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4 - 6 (L)
Sat, Mar. 31
Softball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4 - 8 (L)
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech Live
Sun, Apr 22 at 11:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Softball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu