• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Schedule Features First ACC Championship since 1980
Seven Blue Devils Compete in Louisville
Four Fencers Compete at October NAC
Four Freshmen to Compete in Portland
Two Home Events Slated for 2015
Duke Places Two in Top 10
Di Tella and Maceczek Place in Top 50
Four Blue Devils to Compete in NAC
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • This is Duke Fencing
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, January 17
All Day
Fencing - Western Invitational
Saturday, January 24
All Day
Fencing - Day One at Philadelphia Invitational
Sunday, January 25
All Day
Fencing - Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational
Sunday, February 1
All Day
Fencing - Eric Solle Invitational
Saturday, February 7
All Day
Fencing vs. Duke Meet
Saturday, February 21
All Day
Fencing - Day One at ACC Championships
Sunday, February 22
All Day
Fencing - Day Two at ACC Champiionships
Saturday, March 7
All Day
Fencing vs. NCAA Mid/South Atlantic Regionals
Thursday, March 19
All Day
Fencing - Day One at NCAA Championships
Friday, March 20
All Day
Fencing - Day Two at NCAA Championships
Saturday, March 21
All Day
Fencing - Day Three at NCAA Championships
Sunday, March 22
All Day
Fencing - Day Four at NCAA Championships
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Cutting Board - $18
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon