stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Nov. 09
Fencing
vs. November North
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 04
Fencing
vs. January North
Charlotte, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 13
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 19
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 02
Fencing
at Day One at
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 03
Fencing
at Day Two at
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 09
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 10
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 15
Fencing
vs. Day One at USFA
Denver, Colo.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 16
Fencing
vs. Day Two at USFA
Denver, Colo.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 17
Fencing
vs. Day Three at
Denver, Colo.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 18
Fencing
vs. Day Four at USFA
Denver, Colo.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 23
Fencing
vs. Day One at ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 24
Fencing
vs. Day Two at ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 09
Fencing
vs. NCAA Regionals
Lafayette, Pa.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 21
Fencing
vs. Day One at NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Fri, Mar. 22
Fencing
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Sat, Mar. 23
Fencing
vs. Day Three at
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Sun, Mar. 24
Fencing
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio
Tue, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech
Sat, Jan 26 at 11:00 AM
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Mon, Jan 28 at 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. St. John's Radio
Sat, Feb 2 at 11:00 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Fencing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu