stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 12
Fencing
vs. October North
Milwaukee, Wisc.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 09
Fencing
vs. November North
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Fri, Dec. 14
Fencing
vs. December North
Cincinnati, Ohio
All Day
Fri, Jan. 04
Fencing
vs. January North
Charlotte, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 13
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 19
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 02
Fencing
at Day One at
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 03
Fencing
at Day Two at
Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 09
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 10
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Eastern Michigan
Wed, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Maine Live
Thu, Nov 15 at 6:45 PM
Duke Football At Clemson
Sat, Nov 17 at 11:00 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Live
Sun, Nov 18 at 1:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Fencing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu