stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 28
Rowing
vs. Princeton Chase
Princeton, N.J.
NTS
Sat, Nov. 03
Rowing
vs. Head of the
Chattanooga, Tenn.
NTS
Sun, Nov. 11
Rowing
vs. Rivanna Romp
Charlottesville, Va.
NTS
Sat, Mar. 02
Rowing
vs. UVA Scrimmage
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 09
Rowing
vs. Carolina Cup
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 24
Rowing
vs. Cooper Sprints
Camden, N.J.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 06
Rowing
vs. Big-Ten ACC Dual
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 19
Rowing
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 20
Rowing
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
Women's Tennis Duke vs. Elon Live
Wed, Jan 23 at 3:45 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Rowing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu