stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 29
Rowing
at Princeton Chase
Princeton, N.J.
Recap
Sat, Nov. 04
Rowing
at Head of the
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Recap
Sun, Nov. 12
Rowing
at Rivanna Romp
Charlottesville, Va.
Recap
Sat, Mar. 10
Rowing
at Clemson Cup
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 24
Rowing
at San Diego Crew
San Diego, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 07
Rowing
vs. UVA Scrimmage
Lake Michie, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 14
Rowing
at Clemson Invite
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 21
Rowing
at Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Radio
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
Sun, Jan 28 at 1:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Radio
Mon, Jan 29 at 6:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Rowing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu