• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Blue Devils' Redshirt Senior Goalkeeper to Represent U.S. in Toronto
Incoming Freshmen Tabbed to U19 Tryout Pool
Rising Sophomore Defender Selected to Tryout Pool for U.S. U21 Junior National Team
Former Duke Defender Named to United States' 16-Player Roster for Upcoming Tournament
Two Blue Devils on Pan Am Roster
Junior National Camp Rosters Released
Camp Held This Week in Lancaster, Pa.
Pan American Games to be Held in Toronto
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, August 15
11:00 AM
Field Hockey vs. Davidson (Scrimmage)
Sunday, August 16
11:00 AM
Field Hockey vs. Wake Forest (Scrimmage)
Saturday, August 22
2:00 PM
Field Hockey - American University (Scrimmage)
Friday, August 28
9:00 PM
Field Hockey at California
Sunday, August 30
5:00 PM
Field Hockey at Stanford
Friday, September 4
7:00 PM
Field Hockey - Northwestern
Sunday, September 6
3:00 PM
Field Hockey - Maryland
Friday, September 11
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Wake Forest
Sunday, September 13
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. William & Mary
Friday, September 18
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Virginia
Sunday, September 20
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Old Dominion
Friday, September 25
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Delaware
Friday, October 2
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Louisville
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Longwood
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke T-shirt - $9 & $11
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon