stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Mar. 18
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
17 - 8 (W)
Sat, Mar. 23
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
12 - 17 (L)
Tue, Mar. 26
Women's Lacrosse
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
21 - 4 (W)
Sat, Mar. 30
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
14 - 15 (L)
Sat, Apr. 06
Women's Lacrosse
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
12 - 20 (L)
Tue, Apr. 09
Women's Lacrosse
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
22 - 9 (W)
Sun, Apr. 14
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7 - 15 (L)
Sat, Apr. 20
Women's Lacrosse
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5 - 19 (L)
Wed, Apr. 24
Women's Lacrosse
vs. #3 Notre Dame
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
14 - 13 (W)
Sat, Apr. 27
Women's Lacrosse
vs. #2 North
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
11 - 16 (L)
Sun, May. 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs. VCU
Durham, N.C.
26 - 13 (W)
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu