• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

 
Juliet Bottorff 2011 National Champion
Curtis Beach 2012 & 2014 NCAA Champ
stop
Five Blue Devils in Competition Friday in California
McClafferty Runs One of Nation's Top 1,500m Times
Maslowski 8th in Heptathlon, Johnson 10th in Decathlon
Four Blue Devils Competing in California
Kopp, Heath Pick Up Individual Victories
Boals, Gustafson Capture Throwing Wins
Maslowski Shatters Duke Records
Maslowski 7th in Heptathlon After Day 1
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, April 18
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at Mt. Sac Relays
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Georgia Tech Invite
Thursday, April 23
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Penn Relays
Friday, April 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Penn Relays
Saturday, April 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at Penn Relays
Wednesday, May 6
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day One Duke Twilight
Thursday, May 7
All Day
Track & Field vs. Day Two Duke Twilight
Thursday, May 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships
Friday, May 15
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships
Saturday, May 16
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships
Thursday, May 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA East First Round
Friday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East First Round
Saturday, May 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East First Round
Wednesday, June 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at USATF Championships
Thursday, June 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at USATF Championships
Friday, June 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at USATF Championships
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon