stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Mon, Sep. 17
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
-9, 1st
Tue, Sep. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
557, 1st
Wed, Sep. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Lake Elmo, Minn.
850, 5th
Mon, Oct. 01
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
T4, 585
Tue, Oct. 02
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Windy
Chicago, Ill.
878, 6th
Fri, Oct. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Rut
Chapel Hill, N.C.
271, 1st
Sat, Oct. 13
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Rut
Chapel Hill, N.C.
561, 1st
Sun, Oct. 14
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at Rut
Chapel Hill, N.C.
850, 1st
Fri, Oct. 26
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Wilmington, N.C.
Play Suspended
Sat, Oct. 27
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Wilmington, N.C.
594, 4th
Sun, Oct. 28
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Wilmington, N.C.
879, 1st
Sun, Feb. 17
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
New Orleans, La.
All Day
Mon, Feb. 18
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
New Orleans, La.
All Day
Tue, Feb. 19
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
New Orleans, La.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 08
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 09
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 10
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Hilton Head, S.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
Independence Bowl: Duke vs. Temple
Thu, Dec 27 at 12:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu