stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Aug. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia
Durham, N.C.
W, 3-0
Sun, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Cancelled
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Thu, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
0 - 0 (T)
Sun, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Thu, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
UNC def. Providence, 1-0
Thu, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
UNC def. Marquette, 4-0
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Providence
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Thu, Sep. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Nebraska
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Sun, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
4 - 0 (W)
Thu, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer
at Miami FL
Miami, Fla.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 23
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Thu, Sep. 27
Women's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Thu, Oct. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sat, Oct. 13
Women's Soccer
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Thu, Oct. 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Oct 17 at 6:55 PM
Men's Basketball Countdown to
Fri, Oct 19 at 8:00 PM
Duke Football Vs Virginia
Sat, Oct 20 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 23 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu