stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Aug. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia (Ex.)
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
10:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Providence
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Nebraska
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu