• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Play
Four-Part Series Produced by Blue Devil Network Provides Inside Look at Duke Basketball
Play
Proceeds from the Inside Duke Basketball Practice Benefits the Emily K Center
Play
The Blue Devil Network Provides an Inside Look at the Nation's No. 1 Recruiting Class
Duke Garnered the No. 3 Spot in Preseason Coaches Poll, Behind Only Kentucky and Arizona
Countdown 2 Countdown: Episode III
Inside Duke Basketball Practice Held
Men's Basketball Freshman Focus
Duke No. 3 in Preseason Coaches Poll
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps and Clinics
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, October 25
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Countdown to Craziness presented by PNC    Blue Devil Network
Tuesday, November 4
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Livingstone (Exhibition)    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 8
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Central Missouri (Exhibition)    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Presbyterian   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 15
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Fairfield   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 18
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Michigan State   Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 21
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball - Temple   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 22
TBA
Men's Basketball - Stanford/UNLV   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, November 26
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, November 30
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Army   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 3
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Wisconsin   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, December 15
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, December 18
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Connecticut   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, December 29
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Toledo   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 31
3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wofford   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, January 3
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Boston College   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, January 7
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, January 11
TBA
Men's Basketball at NC State   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, January 13
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Miami   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, January 17
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Louisville   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach K
  • In the NBA
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Hooded Sweatshirt by Alta Gracia - $24
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon