stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Feb. 15
Baseball
vs. Lehigh
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
7 - 0 (W)
Sat, Feb. 16
Baseball
vs. Lehigh
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
8 - 1 (W)
Sun, Feb. 17
Baseball
vs. Lehigh
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4 - 3 (W)
Tue, Feb. 19
Baseball
vs. Davidson
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
7 - 3 (W)
Fri, Feb. 22
Baseball
vs. Northwestern
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 23
Baseball
vs. Northwestern
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 24
Baseball
vs. Northwestern
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Feb. 26
Baseball
vs. Richmond
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 01
Baseball
vs. Penn State
Bradenton, Fla.
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 02
Baseball
vs. Penn State
Bradenton, Fla.
2:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 03
Baseball
vs. Penn State
Bradenton, Fla.
12:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 05
Baseball
vs. Penn
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 06
Baseball
vs. Penn
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 08
Baseball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 09
Baseball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 10
Baseball
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 12
Baseball
vs. ECU
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 15
Baseball
vs. Louisville
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 16
Baseball
vs. Louisville
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 17
Baseball
vs. Louisville
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Wed, Mar. 20
Baseball
vs. Campbell
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 22
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 23
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 24
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 26
Baseball
at Davidson
Charlotte, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 29
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 30
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 31
Baseball
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 02
Baseball
at Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 03
Baseball
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
6:30 PM
Fri, Apr. 05
Baseball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 06
Baseball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 07
Baseball
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 09
Baseball
at North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 12
Baseball
vs. Virginia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 13
Baseball
vs. Virginia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 14
Baseball
vs. Virginia Tech
Jack Coombs Field
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 16
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 19
Baseball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 20
Baseball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
3:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 21
Baseball
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
1:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 23
Baseball
vs. North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 26
Baseball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 27
Baseball
at Boston College
Chestnut HIll, Mass.
2:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 28
Baseball
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
1:00 PM
Sun, May. 05
Baseball
vs. VCU
Jack Coombs Field
12:00 PM
Sun, May. 05
Baseball
vs. VCU
Jack Coombs Field
4:00 PM
Wed, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Liberty
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Fri, May. 10
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
6:00 PM
Sat, May. 11
Baseball
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
1:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Davidson Audio Broadcast
Tue, Feb 19 at 3:40 PM
Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Wed, Feb 20 at 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. Northwestern Audio
Fri, Feb 22 at 3:40 PM
Baseball vs. Northwestern Audio
Sat, Feb 23 at 12:40 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Baseball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
New Duke Sweatshirt Blankets: $21.95
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu