stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Oct. 13
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Anaheim, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 10
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Fri, Dec. 08
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Portland, Ore.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 05
Fencing
vs. US Fencing
Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 14
Fencing
at Penn State Duals
State College, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 20
Fencing
at Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 03
Fencing
at Northwestern
Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 10
Fencing
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Feb. 11
Fencing
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Feb. 16
Fencing
vs. USFA Junior
Memphis, Tenn.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Portland State
Thu, Nov 23 at 3:30 PM
Football at Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Nov 25 at 11:30 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Presbyterian
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Fencing
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu