• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Three Games Left to Become First ACC School With Zero Waste Game Day
Duke Hosts Football and Men's Basketball on Saturday
Duke Hosts Men's Basketball and Women's Tennis on Saturday
Duke Basketball Will Have an Autograph Session and Open Practice Beginning at 9 AM
Zero Waste Game Day
Parking and Traffic Alert
Parking and Traffic Alert
Parking and Traffic Alert
  • A-Z Game Day Guides
  • Social Media
  • Maps and Directions
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Wednesday, November 26
2:00 PM
Volleyball at North Carolina
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Furman    ESPNU  |  Blue Devil IMG
Friday, November 28
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Stony Brook    Blue Devil Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, November 29
2:00 PM
Volleyball at NC State
7:00 PM
Football vs. Wake Forest    ESPNU  |  Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, November 30
12:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Army    ESPNU  |  Blue Devil IMG
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Texas A&M    SEC Network  |  Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 3
7:30 PM
Women's Basketball at Nebraska   Blue Devil IMG
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Wisconsin    ESPN  |  Blue Devil IMG
Friday, December 5
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day One at AT&T Winter National Championships
Saturday, December 6
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Two at AT&T Winter National Championships
TBA
Wrestling at Shorter
Sunday, December 7
All Day
Swimming & Diving - Day Three at AT&T Winter National Championships
1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, December 9
6:58 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Monday, December 15
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, December 17
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma   Blue Devil IMG
Thursday, December 18
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Connecticut   Blue Devil IMG
Friday, December 19
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. UMass Lowell   Blue Devil IMG
Sunday, December 21
8:00 AM
Wrestling - Northern Iowa
   View Full Schedule   Download/subscribe to sport schedules        VIEW MORE EVENTS  
1
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Stealth Backpack - $30
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon