stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Feb. 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Villanova
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 13
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 23
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 09
Women's Lacrosse
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
Mon, Mar. 11
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
12:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton Radio
Tue, Dec 18 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Radio
Thu, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Oregon State
Thu, Dec 20 at 9:45 PM
Independence Bowl: Duke vs. Temple
Thu, Dec 27 at 12:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu