stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Aug. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Georgia (Ex.)
Durham, N.C.
W, 3-0
Sun, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Cancelled
Thu, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
vs. Ohio State
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Thu, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Thu, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. Marquette
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Providence
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Thu, Sep. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Nebraska
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 16
Women's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 20
Women's Soccer
at Miami FL
Miami, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 23
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. NC State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 07
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 13
Women's Soccer
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
5:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 21
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs. Army West Point
Fri, Aug 31 at 6:00 PM
Duke Football At Northwestern
Sat, Sep 8 at 11:00 AM
Duke Football At Baylor
Sat, Sep 15 at 2:30 PM
Duke Football Vs NC Central
Sat, Sep 22 at 11:00 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu