stop
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Oct. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Blue/White
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. Alaska Anchorage
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 11
Women's Basketball
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
Thu, Nov. 15
Women's Basketball
at Maine
Orono, ME
7:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Washington
Estero, Fla.
1:30 PM
Sat, Nov. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Estero, Fla.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Estero, Fla.
TBA
Wed, Nov. 28
Women's Basketball
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sun, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Marist
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
TBA
Fri, Dec. 28
Women's Basketball
vs. ECU
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Florida Gulf
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 03
Women's Basketball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Thu, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Oct 17 at 6:55 PM
Men's Basketball Countdown to
Fri, Oct 19 at 8:00 PM
Duke Football Vs Virginia
Sat, Oct 20 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 23 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Basketball
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke WBB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu