• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0
 
Courtesy: George Jennison
Women’s Lacrosse 2014 Broadcast Schedule Announced
Sunday 02/06/2014  -  Duke Sports Information
Print Print    Send this article to a friend Email    Subscribe to our Rss feed   RSS   
Related Links

DURHAM, N.C. – All nine of Duke’s home contests in 2014 will be streamed live on ESPN3 or GoDuke.com’s Blue Devil Network+, as announced Thursday, Feb. 6. In addition, the Blue Devils’ contests at Notre Dame Apr. 11 and at North Carolina Apr. 16 are also scheduled to be broadcast live on ESPN3.

Duke’s season opener against Elon Friday, Feb. 7 from Koskinen Stadium will be available to Blue Devil Network+ subscribers, as will the Sunday, Feb. 9 contest against Louisville.

Head coach Kerstin Kimel’s squad will make its 2014 debut on ESPN3 when it hosts Northwestern Feb. 22. A non-conference matchup against Georgetown March 5 will also be streamed on ESPN3, in addition to the ACC road contests at Notre Dame and North Carolina. Fans can tune in on ESPN3 or through the WatchESPN app. ESPN3 and WatchESPN are available on computers or tablets with access through a cable provider.

Home contests against Maryland (March 1), Davidson (March 13), Jacksonville (March 16), Virginia (March 22) and Boston College (Apr. 5) will all be broadcast on Blue Devil Network+. To subscribe, visit GoDuke.com and click on the Video tab at the top of the page.

The ACC announced Thursday that each round of the 2014 ACC Women’s Lacrosse Championship in Chestnut Hill, Mass., will be carried on either RSN or the ACC Digital Network. RSN and the ACC Digital Network will split coverage of the tournament quarterfinals Thursday, Apr. 24, while RSN stations will broadcast the semifinals Apr. 25 and the championship contest Apr. 27.

Follow the Blue Devils on Twitter (@Duke_WLAX) for up-to-date broadcast information and links throughout the season.

2014 Duke Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Where to Watch
Friday Feb. 7 Elon Durham, N.C. 3 p.m. BDN+
Sunday Feb. 9 Louisville Durham, N.C. 1 p.m. BDN+
Friday Feb. 14 Richmond Richmond, Va. 5 p.m.  
Sunday Feb. 16 William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. 1 p.m. TribeAthletics.com
Saturday Feb. 22 Northwestern Durham, N.C. 12 p.m. ESPN3
Saturday March 1 Maryland * Durham, N.C. 1 p.m. BDN+
Wednesday March 5 Georgetown Durham, N.C. 5 p.m. ESPN3
Sunday March 9 Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. 1 p.m. HokieSports.com
Thursday March 13 Davidson Durham, N.C. 6 p.m. BDN+
Sunday March 16 Jacksonville Durham, N.C. 12 p.m. BDN+
Saturday March 22 Virginia * Durham, N.C. 3 p.m. BDN+
Saturday March 29 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 1 p.m.  
Wednesday Apr. 2 High Point High Point, N.C. 6 p.m. HighPointPanthers.com
Saturday Apr. 5 Boston College * Durham, N.C. 12 p.m. BDN+
Friday Apr. 11 Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. 7 p.m. ESPN3
Wednesday Apr. 16 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7 p.m. ESPN3
Thursday Apr. 24 ACC Quarterfinals Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA RSN/ACCDN
Friday Apr. 25 ACC Semifinals Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA RSN
Sunday Apr. 27 ACC Final Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA RSN

 

#GoDuke


DVDsSocial MediaIronDukesStoresMobileAuction
Back to Women's Lacrosse


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Infant Romper - $19
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon