stop
Uploaded Ad
Courtesy: GoDuke.com
Featured Auction: White #62 Game Worn Jersey
Courtesy: Duke Sports Information
Release: 09/05/2014
BDN+ Premium Content
Related Links
DURHAM, N.C. – The Duke Football season is underway and GoDuke.com is celebrating with its 2014 Duke Football Season Auction.

Blue Devil fans can now bid on autographed items signed by head coach David Cutcliffe, Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access to all home games and game worn jerseys.

Ticket packages will end on Wednesday during the week of the first five home games and on Monday for the North Carolina and Wake Forest games. Autographed items and game worn jerseys will end throughout the season.

Several items are currently up for bidding, with new items becoming available throughout the 2014 campaign.

Find the perfect gift for your favorite Blue Devil fan in the 2014 Duke Football Season Auction.

2014 Duke Football Season Auction
Duke at Troy Week l Sept. 6 l Troy, Ala.
Friday, Sept. 5 – Duke Football White #62 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Kansas Week l Sept. 13 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Sept. 10 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Kansas – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 11 – Duke Football White #65 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 12 – Autographed David Cutcliffe White Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Tulane Week l Sept. 20 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Sept. 17 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Tulane – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 18 – Duke Football Blue #65 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 19 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Blue Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke at Miami Week l Sept. 27 l Miami Gardens, Fla.
Friday, Sept. 26 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Black Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke at Georgia Tech Week l Oct. 11 l Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Oct. 10 – Duke Football White #55 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Virginia Week l Oct. 18 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Oct. 15 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Virginia – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 16 – Duke Football White #91 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 17 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Blue Mini Helmet #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke at Pitt Week l Nov. 1 l Pittsburgh, Pa.
Friday, Oct. 31 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football – 4:00 PM

Duke at Syracuse Week l Nov. 8 l Syracuse, N.Y.
Friday, Nov. 7 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Virginia Tech Week l Nov. 15 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Nov. 12 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Virginia Tech – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 13 – Duke Football Blue #34 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 14 – Autographed David Cutcliffe White Mini Helmet #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. North Carolina Week l Nov. 20 l Durham, N.C.
Monday, Nov. 17 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. North Carolina – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 20 – Duke Football White #3 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 21 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Black Mini Helmet #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Wake Forest Week l Nov. 29 l Durham, N.C.
Monday, Nov. 24 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Wake Forest – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 28 – Duke Football Blue #13 Game Worn Jersey – 3:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 28 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football #3 – 4:00 PM

#GoDuke

DUKE NEWS ARCHIVES
DUKE VIDEOS
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 27 at 12:28 PM
Football vs. Virginia Radio Broadcast
Sat, Oct 1 at 11:30 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 4 at 12:28 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 11 at 12:28 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
FOOTBALL HEADLINES