stop
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Courtesy: GoDuke.com
Featured Auction: White #60 Game Worn Jersey
Courtesy: Duke Sports Information
Release: 10/11/2012
BDN+ Premium Content
Related Links
DURHAM, N.C. – The football season is underway and GoDuke.com is celebrating with its 2012 Duke Football Season Auction.

Blue Devil fans can now bid on autographed items signed by head coach David Cutcliffe, Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access to all home games and game worn jerseys.

Ticket packages will end each Tuesday during the week of a home game, while game worn jerseys will end every Wednesday and Thursday throughout the season. Autographed items signed by Coach Cutcliffe will end every Friday afternoon. 

Several items are currently up for bidding, with new items becoming available for bidding each week during the season.

2012 Duke Football Season Auction
Duke at Virginia Tech Week l Oct. 13 l Blacksburg, Va.
Thursday, Oct. 11 – White #60 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 12 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. North Carolina Week l Oct. 20 l Durham, N.C.
Tuesday, Oct. 16 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. North Carolina – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 17 – White #95 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 18 – White #97 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 19 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Game Used Football #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke at Florida State Week l Oct. 27 l Tallahassee, Fla.
Wednesday, Oct. 24 – Blue #76 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 25 – White #84 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 26 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Clemson Week l Nov. 3 l Durham, N.C.
Tuesday, Oct. 30 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Clemson – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 – White #92 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 1 – White #93 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 2 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Helmet – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 2 – Autographed David Cutcliffe #3 Jersey – 4:30 PM

Duke at Georgia Tech Week l Nov. 17 l Atlanta, Ga.
Wednesday, Nov. 14 – White #74 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 15 – White #75 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 16 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Mini Football – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Miami Week l Nov. 24 l Durham, N.C.
Tuesday, Nov. 20 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Miami – 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 21 – White #94 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22 – White #95 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 23 – Autographed David Cutcliffe #19 Jersey – 4:00 PM






DUKE NEWS ARCHIVES
DUKE VIDEOS
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football vs. N.C. Central Radio
Sat, Sep 3 at 5:00 PM
Football vs. Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Sep 10 at 2:30 PM
Football vs. Northwestern Radio
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:00 PM
Football vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sat, Sep 24 at 2:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
FOOTBALL HEADLINES