• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
 
Courtesy: GoDuke.com
Check Out the 2014 Football Season Auction
Monday 08/27/2014  -  Duke Sports Information
Print Print    Send this article to a friend Email    Subscribe to our Rss feed   RSS   
DURHAM, N.C. – Duke Football opens the 2014 season at home against Elon on Saturday at 6 p.m.

GoDuke.com is now celebrating the upcoming football season with its 2014 Duke Football Season Auction.

Blue Devil fans can now bid on 10 autographed items signed by head coach David Cutcliffe, Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access to all seven home games and nine game worn jerseys.

Ticket packages will end on Wednesday during the week of the first five home games and on Monday for the North Carolina and Wake Forest games. Autographed items and game worn jerseys will end throughout the season.

Several items are currently up for bidding, with new items becoming available throughout the 2014 campaign.

Find the perfect gift for your favorite Blue Devil fan in the 2014 Duke Football Season Auction.

2014 Duke Football Season Auction
Duke vs. Elon Week l Aug. 30 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Aug. 27 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Elon – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 28 – Duke Football White #91 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 29 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Mini Football – 4:00 PM

Duke at Troy Week l Sept. 6 l Troy, Ala.
Friday, Sept. 5 – Duke Football White #62 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Kansas Week l Sept. 13 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Sept. 10 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Kansas – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 11 – Duke Football White #65 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 12 – Autographed David Cutcliffe White Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Tulane Week l Sept. 20 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Sept. 17 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Tulane – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 18 – Duke Football Blue #65 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 19 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Blue Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke at Miami Week l Sept. 27 l Miami Gardens, Fla.
Friday, Sept. 26 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Black Mini Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke at Georgia Tech Week l Oct. 11 l Atlanta, Ga.
Friday, Oct. 10 – Duke Football White #55 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Virginia Week l Oct. 18 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Oct. 15 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Virginia – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 16 – Duke Football White #91 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 17 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Blue Mini Helmet #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke at Pitt Week l Nov. 1 l Pittsburgh, Pa.
Friday, Oct. 31 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football – 4:00 PM

Duke at Syracuse Week l Nov. 8 l Syracuse, N.Y.
Friday, Nov. 7 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Virginia Tech Week l Nov. 15 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Nov. 12 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Virginia Tech – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 13 – Duke Football Blue #34 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 14 – Autographed David Cutcliffe White Mini Helmet #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. North Carolina Week l Nov. 20 l Durham, N.C.
Monday, Nov. 17 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. North Carolina – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 20 – Duke Football White #3 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 21 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Black Mini Helmet #2 – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Wake Forest Week l Nov. 29 l Durham, N.C.
Monday, Nov. 24 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Wake Forest – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 28 – Duke Football Blue #13 Game Worn Jersey – 3:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 28 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Football #3 – 4:00 PM

#GoDuke


DVDsSocial MediaIronDukesStoresMobileAuction
Back to Football


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Defender Hybrid Half Zip Jacket by Nike - $60
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon