stop
Uploaded Ad
Courtesy: GoDuke.com
Featured Auction: Autographed Cutcliffe Helmet
Courtesy: Duke Sports Information
Release: 11/08/2013
BDN+ Premium Content
Related Links
DURHAM, N.C. – The Duke Football season is underway and GoDuke.com is celebrating with its 2013 Duke Football Season Auction.

Blue Devil fans can now bid on autographed items, Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access to all home games and game worn jerseys.

Ticket packages will end each Wednesday during the week of a home game, while game worn jerseys will end every Thursday throughout the season. Autographed items will end every Friday afternoon.  

Several items are currently up for bidding, with new items becoming available each week during the season.

Find the perfect gift for your favorite Blue Devil fan in the 2013 Duke Football Season Auction.

2013 Duke Football Season Auction
Duke vs. N.C. State Week l Nov. 9 l Durham, N.C.
Friday, Nov. 8 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Helmet – 4:00 PM

Duke vs. Miami Week l Nov. 16 l Durham, N.C.
Wednesday, Nov. 13 – Football Ticket Package & Pregame Field Access vs. Miami – 4:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 14 – Duke Football White #55 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 15 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Game Used Football – 4:00 PM

Duke at Wake Forest Week l Nov. 23 l Winston-Salem, N.C.
Thursday, Nov. 21 – Duke Football White #49 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 22 – Autographed 2013 Team Football – 4:00 PM

Duke at North Carolina Week l Nov. 30 l Chapel Hill, N.C.
Thursday, Nov. 28 – Duke Football White #47 Game Worn Jersey – 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29 – Autographed David Cutcliffe Helmet – 4:00 PM

#GoDuke

DUKE NEWS ARCHIVES
DUKE VIDEOS
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Basketball Radio Show Live Audio
Wed, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Florida
Thu, Feb 11 at 6:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. High Point Live
Fri, Feb 12 at 6:58 PM
Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech Live Video
Sat, Feb 13 at 12:58 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
FOOTBALL HEADLINES