• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0
 
Athletic Training Services Contact Information

Murray Athletic Training Room

Main Line: (919) 684-2707
Fax: (919) 684-9981
Aragon, Veronica - (919) 681-9766 varagon@duaa.duke.edu
Cole, Ashley - (919) 668-5742 acole@duaa.duke.edu
Demyanovich, Devin - (919) 668-5626 ddemyanovich@duaa.duke.edu
Ferraro, Joe - (919) 668-5743 jafer@duaa.duke.edu
Hall, Kristi - (919) 681-1460 khall@duaa.duke.edu
Lindsey, Nicole - (919) 668-5741 nlindsey@duaa.duke.edu
Love, Shawn - (919) 681-1480 slove@duaa.duke.edu
McCollum, Jen - (919) 668-5744 jdmcc@duaa.duke.edu
Todd, Jennie - (919) 668-5786 jtodd@duaa.duke.edu
Weathers, Ron - (919) 684-2707 rweathers@duaa.duke.edu


Yoh Athletic Training Room
Main Line: (919) 668-5771
Fax: (919) 684-2102
Beatty, Kyle - (919) 681-1422 kbeatty@duaa.duke.edu
Mullenix, Kerry - (919) 668-5764 kmully@duaa.duke.edu
Ortega, Kevin - (919) 668-5773 kortega@duaa.duke.edu
Zarzour, Hap - (919) 668-5761 rhz@duaa.duke.edu


Schwartz-Butters Athletic Training Room
Fonseca, Jose - (919) 613-7559 jose@duaa.duke.edu
McKeehan, Summer - (919) 668-5785 summer@duaa.duke.edu
Potter, Nick - (919)613-7560 npotter@duaa.duke.edu


East Campus Training Room
Main Line: (919) 613-7539


Duke Sports Medicine Clinic
Clinic Hours:
M-F: 8:30am-4:30pm
Appointment Office: (919) 684-4502


Medical Team Physicians
Blake Boggess, DO, CAQSM
Jeffrey Bytomski, DO, FAOASM
Debbie Squire, MD, CAQSM
Priscilla Tu, DO, MS


Orthopedic Team Physicians
William Garrett, MD
Claude T. Moorman, III, MD
Dean Taylor, MD
Alison Toth, MD


Duke University Student Health
Main line: (919) 681-WELL (9355)


Duke University Medical Center (Duke Hospital)
Patient Information (919) 684-2410
Emergency Department (919) 681-4418
Medical Records Department (919) 684-3684

Back to