stop
Uploaded Ad
Athletic Training Services Contact Information
Courtesy: Duke Sports Information
Release: 07/21/2005
BDN+ Premium Content
Related Links

Murray Athletic Training Room
Address: W.D. Murray Building, Durham, NC, 27705
Sports: Baseball, Cheerleading, Cross Country, Fencing, M&W Golf, M&W Lacrosse, M&W Soccer, M&W Tennis, Swimming and Diving, Rowing, Volleyball, Track and Field, and Wrestling
Main Line: (919) 684-2707
Fax: (919) 684-9981

Devin Demyanovich - (919) 668-5626, ddemyanovich@duaa.duke.edu
Joe Ferraro - (919) 668-5743, jafer@duaa.duke.edu
Melissa Gresham - (919) 668-5741, mgresham@duaa.duke.edu
Kristi Hall - (919) 681-1460, khall@duaa.duke.edu
Corey James - (919) 684-6843, cjames@duaa.duke.edu
Jen McCollum - (919) 668-5744, jdmcc@duaa.duke.edu
Tara Moore - (919) 668-5786, tmoore@duaa.duke.edu
Aldo Plata - (919) 681-1480, aplata@duaa.duke.edu
Kelly White - kewhite@duaa.duke.edu
Leslie Winstead - (919) 668-5742, lwinstead@duaa.duke.edu
Brett Aefski - baefski@duaa.duke.edu


Yoh Athletic Training Room
Address: 120 Whitford Dr, Durham, NC 27708
Sport: Football
Main Line: (919) 668-5771
Fax: (919) 684-2102

Kyle Beatty - (919) 681-1422, kbeatty@duaa.duke.edu
Kerry Mullenix - (919) 668-5764, kmully@duaa.duke.edu
Hap Zarzour - (919) 668-5761, rhz@duaa.duke.edu


Schwartz-Butters Athletic Training Room
Address: 306 Towerview Rd., Durham, NC 27708
Sports: M&W Basketball, Volleyball

Jose Fonseca - (919) 613-7559, jose@duaa.duke.edu
Summer McKeehan - (919) 668-5785, summer@duaa.duke.edu
Nick Potter - (919) 613-7560, npotter@duaa.duke.edu


East Campus Athletic Training Room
Address: Located in the Brodie Recreation Center
Sport: Field Hockey
Main Line: (919) 613-7539


Duke Sports Science Institute
Website
Address: Center for Living Campus, 3475 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27710
Phone Number: (919) 684-5888
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Duke University Student Health
Address: Duke Clinic Complex, Flowers Drive, Durham, NC 27710
Main line: (919) 681-WELL (9355)


Duke University Medical Center (Duke Hospital)
Address: 2301 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27710
Patient Information - (919) 684-2410
Emergency Department - (919) 681-4418
Medical Records Department - (919) 684-3684

DUKE NEWS ARCHIVES
DUKE VIDEOS
LATEST VIDEOS More
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina
Sun, Dec 4 at 1:30 PM
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Dec 6 at 6:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio
Tue, Dec 6 at 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
ATHLETIC MEDICINE HEADLINES
MORE Athletic Medicine