stop
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
article image
Courtesy: Duke Athletics
David Cutcliffe
Cutcliffe Radio Show Tonight at Washington Duke Inn
Courtesy: Duke Sports Information
Release: 09/11/2018
BDN+ Premium Content
Related Links

DURHAM, N.C. – The Duke Football Radio Show with David Cutcliffe holds its third episode of 2018 at 7 p.m. tonight.  It is the 11th year the show has been held at the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club with Tuesday's event taking place in the Vista Restaurant.

The show, a production of the Blue Devil IMG Sports Network, will be broadcast locally on 620 The Ticket and The Buzz 99.3 & 96.5FM. The broadcast will be carried live on the entire Blue Devil IMG Sports Network and the TuneIn mobile app. A replay of the show will be available the following day on GoDuke.com.

All shows are open to the public.

Cutcliffe, the 2012 and 2013 ACC Coach of the Year and 2013 National Coach of the Year, is in his 10th season as the Blue Devils’ head coach. Art Chase, a member of Duke’s athletic department for the past 18 years, hosts the show with Cutcliffe. 

The third episode will feature a look back at Duke's 21-7 victory at Northwestern, which snapped the Wildcats' nine-game winning streak, and look ahead to Saturday's road test at Baylor. 

To order Duke season tickets, call (919) 681-BLUE or visit www.GoDuke.com/footballtix.

#GoDuke

2018 Remaining Duke Football Radio Show with David Cutcliffe Dates
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, September 18
Tuesday, September 25
Tuesday, October 9
Tuesday, October 16
Tuesday, October 23
Tuesday, October 30
Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, November 20 (6-7 p.m. show)
All shows from 7-8 p.m. ET unless otherwise noted


DUKE NEWS ARCHIVES
DUKE VIDEOS
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Football Vs Virginia Tech
Sat, Sep 29 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 9 at 11:55 AM
Duke Football At Georgia Tech
Sat, Oct 13 at 11:00 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 16 at 11:55 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
FOOTBALL HEADLINES