stop
Uploaded Ad
Duke Men's Basketball Game Previews
article image
Courtesy: Duke Athletics
Duke Basketball Radio Show Debuts Monday
Courtesy: Duke Sports Information
Release: 12/03/2017
BDN+ Premium Content
Related Links

DURHAM, N.C. – The first Duke Basketball Radio Show of the 2017-18 season will broadcast live Monday at 7 p.m. ET from the Bull Durham Bar at the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club.

Fans are invited to join Duke associate head coach Jeff Capel and host John Roth at the Washington Duke, listen via GoDuke.com or the TuneIn app, or tune in to Buzz Sports Radio (96.5 FM and 620 AM in Durham; 99.3 FM in Raleigh).

Select men’s basketball student-athletes will join the program throughout the season.

The Duke Basketball Radio Show is a production of the Blue Devil IMG Sports Network.

Upcoming Duke Basketball Radio Show Dates:
Monday, December 4
Monday, December 11
Monday, December 18
Tuesday, January 2
Monday, January 8
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 30
Monday, February 5
Monday, February 12
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Monday, March 12

#GoDuke

DUKE NEWS ARCHIVES
DUKE VIDEOS
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Maine Live
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Evansville Radio
Wed, Dec 20 at 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Live
Thu, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Liberty Live
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MEN'S BASKETBALL HEADLINES