• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0
 
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Duke Sports Information
115 Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, N.C. 27708
919-684-2633
919-684-2489 (fax)

MEDIA RELATIONS STAFF

Art Chase 
Assistant Director of Athletics/External Affairs
Sport Responsibilities: Football
Office: 919-684-2614            
Email: chasea@duaa.duke.edu

Lindy Brown 
Associate Director of Sports Information
Sport Responsibilities: Women’s Basketball, Women’s Golf, Women’s Soccer, Women's Tennis
Office: 919-684-2664            
Email: lbrown@duaa.duke.edu

Matt Plizga 
Associate Director of Sports Information
Sport Responsibilities: Men’s Basketball, Men’s Golf
Office: 919-668-1712            
Email: plizga@duaa.duke.edu

Chris Cook 
Assistant Director of Sports Information
Sport Responsibilities: Football (2nd), Men’s Basketball (2nd), Fencing, Rowing
Office: 919-684-8708                                                                                                           
Email: cook@duaa.duke.edu

Meredith Rieder 
Assistant Director of Sports Information
Sport Responsibilities: Men’s Lacrosse, Men’s Soccer, Wrestling
Office: 919-684-3328                                                                                                           
Email: mrieder@duaa.duke.edu

Ashley Wolf 
Assistant Director of Sports Information
Sport Responsibilities: Volleyball, Baseball
Office: 919-668-5739            
Email: awolf@duaa.duke.edu

Leslie Gaber 
Sports Information Staff Assistant
Sport Responsibilities: Women’s Lacrosse, Men's Tennis, Swimming & Diving, Field Hockey
Office: 919-688-7938                                                                                                           
Email: lgaber@duaa.duke.edu

Bradley Amersbach 
Sports Information Intern
Sport Responsibilities: Cross Country, Track & Field, Men's Tennis (2nd), Women's Tennis (2nd)
Office: 919-684-2668            
Email: bamersbach@duaa.duke.edu

LOCAL DUKE COVERAGE

Newspapers - Website

Durham Herald-Sun - www.herald-sun.com
Raleigh News & Observer - www.newsobserver.com
Burlington Times-News - www.thetimesnews.com
Chapel Hill News - www.chapelhillnews.com
Charlotte Observer - www.charlotte.com/observer
Fayetteville Observer - www.fayobserver.com
Goldsboro News-Argus - www.newsargus.com
Greensboro News & Record - www.news-record.com
High Point Enterprise - www.hpe.com
Lexington Dispatch - www.the-dispatch.com
Salisbury Post - www.salisburypost.com
Wilmington Star News - www.starnewsonline.com
Wilson Daily Times - www.wilsondaily.com
Winston-Salem Journal - www.journalnow.com
Asheboro Courier-Tribune - www.courier-tribune.com
Dunn Daily Record - www.dunndailyrecord.com
Henderson Daily Dispatch - www.hendersondailydispatch.com
Rocky Mount Telegram - www.rockymounttelegram.com

Campus Related Publications

Duke Chronicle - www.dukechronicle.edu
GoDuke - The Magazine             

Radio Stations

WDNC Radio (620 AM) - www.espntriangle.com
WPTF Radio (680 AM) - www.wptf.com
WCMC Radio (99.9 FM) - www.espntriangle.com

Television Stations

Blue Devil Network - www.GoDuke.com
ACC Digital Network - www.theacc.com/accnetwork
News 14 Carolina - www.news14.com
WNCN-TV (NBC 17) - www.nbc17.com                                       
WRAL-TV (CBS 5) - www.wral.com
WRAZ-TV (Fox 50) - www.fox50.com
WTVD-TV (ABC 11) - www.ABC11.com

NATIONAL COVERAGE

CBS Sportsline - www.cbssportsline.com
ESPN - www.espn.com
FOX Sports – www.msn.foxsports.com
NBC Sports – www.nbcsports.msnbc.com
Sports Illustrated – www.sportsillustrated.cnn.com
USA Today - www.usatoday.com
Yahoo Sports - www.yahoosports.com
Sporting News – www.sportingnews.com

ATLANTIC COAST CONFERENCE

ACC - www.theacc.com
Boston College - www.bceagles.com
Clemson - www.clemsontigers.com
Duke - www.GoDuke.com
Florida State - www.seminoles.com
Georgia Tech - www.ramblinwreck.com
Maryland - www.umterps.com
Miami - www.hurricanesports.com
North Carolina - www.goheels.com
N.C. State - www.gopack.com
Notre Dame - www.und.com
Pittsburgh - www.pittsburghpanthers.com
Syracuse - www.suathletics.com
Virginia - www.virginiasports.com
Virginia Tech - www.hokiesports.com
Wake Forest - www.wakeforestsports.com

ACC REGIONAL NEWSPAPERS

Boston

The Boston Globe - www.boston.com
The Boston Herald - www.bostonherald.com

Florida

Florida Times-Union - www.jacksonville.com
Miami Herald - www.miamiherald.com
Orlando Sentinel - www.orlandosentinel.com
St. Petersburg Times - www.tampabay.com
Tallahassee Democrat - www.tallahassee.com
Tampa Tribune - www.tbo.com

Georgia

Atlanta Journal Constitution - www.ajc.com

Indiana

Indianapolis Star - www.indystar.com
South Bend Tribune - www.southbendtribune.com

Illinois

Chicago Tribune - www.chicagotribune.com
Chicago Sun-Times - www.suntimes.com

Maryland

The Baltimore Sun - www.baltimoresun.com
Washington Examiner - www.dcexaminer.com
Washington Post - www.washingtonpost.com
Washington Times - www.washingtontimes.com

New York

Syracuse Post Standard - www.syracuse.com/poststandard/

Pennsylvania   
                                
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette - www.post-gazette.com
Pittsburgh Tribune Review - www.pittsburghlive.com

South Carolina

The Charleston Post & Courier - www.postandcourier.com
The Columbia State - www.thestate.com

Virginia

The Charlottesville Daily Progress - www.dailyprogress.com
Newport News Daily Press - www.dailypress.com
Norfolk Virginian Pilot - www.pilotonline.com
Richmond Times-Dispatch - www.timesdispatch.com
Roanoke Times - www.roanoke.com

Social Media

ACC Twitter Links

ACC: @theACC
Boston College: @BCSportsNews
Clemson: @CU_Athletics
Duke: @Duke_Athletics
Florida State: @Seminoles_com
Georgia Tech: @GTAthletics
Maryland: @UMTerps
Miami: @HurricaneSports
North Carolina: @GoHeels
N.C. State: @PackAthletics
Notre Dame: @FightingIrish
Pittsburgh: @PittAthletics
Syracuse: @Cuse
Virginia: @VirginiaSports
Virginia Tech: @HokieSports
Wake Forest: @WFUSports

ACC Facebook Links

ACC - www.facebook.com/theACC
Boston College - www.facebook.com/BostonCollegeAthletics
Clemson - www.facebook.com/Clemsontigers
Duke - www.facebook.com/DukeAthletics
Florida State - www.facebook.com/FSUSeminoles
Georgia Tech - www.facebook.com/GTAthletics
Maryland - www.facebook.com/Mmarylandterrapinsofficialpage
Miami - www.facebook.com/MiamiHurricanes
North Carolina - www.facebook.com/TarHeels
N.C. State - www.facebook.com/NCStateAthletics
Notre Dame - www.facebook.com/FightingIrish
Pittsburgh - www.facebook.com/PittsburghPanthers
Syracuse - www.facebook.com/SyracuseOrange
Virginia - www.facebook.com/VirginiaCavaliers
Virginia Tech - www.facebook.com/HokieSports
Wake Forest - www.facebook.com/WakeForestSports


Returning Customers
Tickets, BDN+ Access users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Infant Romper - $19
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon