• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

DURHAM, N.C. -- Hosted by the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club weekly throughout the season, the Duke Basketball Radio Show with Chris Collins and Steve Wojciechowski returns for its fourth season in 2012-13 and will air live from 7-8 p.m. on WDNC 620 The Buzz.  Fans are invited to join the coaches on location in the Bull Durham Bar at the Washington Duke Inn.
 
The show is a production of the Blue Devil Sports Network from IMG College. The first show will air Monday, November 27. 
 
Ranked No. 8 in the national polls, Duke opened the season on Friday, Nov. 9 with a 74-55 win over Georgia State. The Blue Devils square off in an early-season tilt between top 10 teams on Tuesday, Nov. 13 with a neutral site contest against No. 3 Kentucky in the second annual State Farms Champions Classic.
 
Fans may submit questions for the show http://www.goduke.com//quest/Questionaire.dbml?\QID=73996&DB_OEM_ID=4200.
 
Art Chase, a member of the Duke sports information office since 2000, will host the show alongside Collins and Wojciechowski.
 
Located on the campus of Duke University, the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club is an Award-winning hotel like no other in the region. Built in the style of an old English country inn the hotel is nestled on a 300-acre site and situated in the heartland of North Carolina. The Inn features the Duke University Golf Course, 271 elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites, the award-winning Fairview Dining Room, the Bull Durham Bar and superb meeting facilities for groups from 20 to 600. For more information, visit www.washingtondukeinn.com.
 
Duke Basketball Radio Show Dates
(all shows from 7-8 pm unless otherwise noted)
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Monday, Jan. 7
Monday, Jan. 14
Monday, Jan. 21 (5:30-6:30 pm)
Monday, Jan. 28
Monday, Feb. 4
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Monday, Feb. 18
Monday, Feb. 25
Monday, March 4
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 18
Monday, March 25


Returning Customers
Tickets, BDN+ Access users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon