stop
Uploaded Ad

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Sun Dec 4,2016 1:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Tue Dec 6,2016 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 6,2016 8:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 8,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 10,2016 4:15 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. UNLV Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Dec 19,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 21,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Elon Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 21,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 29,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 31,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Jan 2,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Louisville Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Jan 4,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 5,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 7,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Boston College Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 8,2017 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Florida State Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Jan 10,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Florida State Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 12,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 14,2017 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Louisville Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 15,2017 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 19,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 21,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Miami Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 22,2017 1:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Boston College Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Jan 23,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 26,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 28,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Jan 29,2017 12:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Jan 30,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Feb 2,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Clemson Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Feb 4,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Feb 5,2017 12:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!