stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Men's Basketball mm

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View/Listen Register Premium
  Audio Mon Nov 19,2018 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Event has Started
Log in to Listen
Listen Live!
  Video Tue Nov 20,2018 11:55 AM (EST) Football Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Fri Nov 23,2018 1:15 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Nov 24,2018 11:00 AM (EST) Football Duke Football Vs. Wake Forest Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Nov 27,2018 8:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Nov 28,2018 8:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 1,2018 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 2,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 5,2018 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 6,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Dec 8,2018 4:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 9,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Wed Dec 12,2018 6:55 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 18,2018 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 20,2018 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Dec 20,2018 9:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Dec 28,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Dec 30,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 3,2019 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Wed Jan 16,2019 6:55 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic Link available
at start time
Watch Live!