stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View/Listen Register Premium
  Audio Tue Mar 26,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Mar 29,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Mar 30,2019 2:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Mar 31,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Apr 1,2019 11:55 AM (EST) Baseball Duke Baseball Show | Season 6 Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Apr 3,2019 5:50 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Apr 5,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Apr 6,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Apr 7,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Apr 8,2019 11:55 AM (EST) Baseball Duke Baseball Show | Season 6 Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Apr 9,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Apr 12,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Apr 13,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Apr 14,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Apr 15,2019 11:55 AM (EST) Baseball Duke Baseball Show | Season 6 Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Apr 16,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Apr 19,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Apr 20,2019 2:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Apr 21,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Apr 22,2019 11:55 AM (EST) Baseball Duke Baseball Show | Season 6 Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Apr 23,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri Apr 26,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Apr 27,2019 1:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun Apr 28,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Apr 29,2019 11:55 AM (EST) Baseball Duke Baseball Show | Season 6 Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sun May 5,2019 11:40 AM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon May 6,2019 11:55 AM (EST) Baseball Duke Baseball Show | Season 6 Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed May 8,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Fri May 10,2019 5:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat May 11,2019 12:40 PM (EST) Baseball Link available
at start time
Listen Live!