• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Duke DVD Store
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Audio Thu Sep 3,2015 8:30 PM (EST) Football Football vs. Tulane Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Sep 5,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Men's Soccer vs. Iona Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 8,2015 12:28 PM (EST) Football Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 8,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 11,2015 5:58 PM (EST) Field Hockey Field Hockey vs. Wake Forest Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 11,2015 6:28 PM (EST) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Stanford Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 12,2015 2:58 PM (EST) Volleyball Volleyball vs. UNCW Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Sep 12,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Football Football vs. NC Central Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sun Sep 13,2015 12:58 PM (EST) Field Hockey Field Hockey vs. William & Mary Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 15,2015 12:28 PM (EST) Football Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 15,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Men's Soccer vs. UNCW Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Sep 17,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Women's Soccer vs. Appalachian State Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 18,2015 6:28 PM (EST) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Michigan Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Sep 19,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Football Football vs. Northwestern Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Sep 19,2015 6:28 PM (EST) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Michigan State Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 20,2015 12:58 AM (EST) Women's Soccer Women's Soccer vs. Florida State Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 20,2015 12:58 PM (EST) Field Hockey Field Hockey vs. Old Dominion Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 22,2015 12:28 PM (EST) Football Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Wed Sep 23,2015 6:28 PM (EST) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Wake Forest Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 25,2015 5:58 PM (EST) Field Hockey Field Hockey vs. Delaware Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 25,2015 6:28 PM (EST) Volleyball Volleyball vs. Virginia Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 29,2015 12:28 PM (EST) Football Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 2,2015 5:58 PM (EST) Field Hockey Field Hockey vs. Louisville Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Oct 4,2015 1:58 PM (EST) Field Hockey Field Hockey vs. Longwood Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Oct 5,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Men's Soccer vs. Hofstra Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 6,2015 12:28 PM (EST) Football Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Oct 10,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Football Football vs. Army Radio Broadcast Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Tue Oct 13,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Men's Soccer vs. Holy Cross Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 20,2015 12:28 PM (EST) Football Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 20,2015 6:58 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Men's Soccer vs. Elon Live Video Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page