• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 18,2014 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Connecticut vs Duke
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Toledo vs Duke -
Wed Dec 31,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wofford vs Duke -
Sat Jan 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Duke -
Wed Jan 7,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Tue Jan 13,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Miami vs Duke -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Louisville -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Notre Dame vs Duke -
Mon Feb 9,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Flordia State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Syracuse -
Wed Feb 18,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Wed Feb 25,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Syracuse vs Duke -
Wed Mar 4,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Cutting Board - $18
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon