stop
Uploaded Ad
Duke Men's Basketball Game Previews
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 20,2018 3:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball PITT vs DUKE -
Tue Jan 23,2018 8:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs WFU -
Sat Jan 27,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball VA vs DUKE -
Mon Jan 29,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball ND vs DUKE -
Sat Feb 3,2018 11:45 AM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs STJ -
Thu Feb 8,2018 7:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs UNC -
Sun Feb 11,2018 5:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs GT -
Wed Feb 14,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball VT vs DUKE -
Sun Feb 18,2018 12:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs CLEMSON -
Wed Feb 21,2018 8:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UOFL vs DUKE -
Mon Feb 26,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs VT -
Sat Mar 3,2018 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UNC vs DUKE -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events