• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 3,2015 9:30 PM (EST) Football Duke vs Tulane
Fri Sep 4,2015 10:30 AM (EST) Volleyball UMKC vs Duke
Fri Sep 4,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer #25/-- California vs #3/4 North Carolina
Fri Sep 4,2015 6:07 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Iona College vs Duke
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Northwestern
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer #18/15 Southern Cal vs #16/18 Duke
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Northwestern
Fri Sep 4,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Kansas
Sat Sep 5,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Volleyball Western Illinois vs Duke -
Sat Sep 5,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Iona vs Duke -
Sun Sep 6,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Soccer USC vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer California vs Duke -
Sun Sep 6,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Maryland vs Duke -
Tue Sep 8,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Loyola vs Duke -
Fri Sep 11,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri Sep 11,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Stanford vs Duke -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Samford -
Sat Sep 12,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Volleyball UNCW vs Duke -
Sat Sep 12,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Football North Carolina Central vs Duke -
Sun Sep 13,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs LSU -
Sun Sep 13,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Duke -
Tue Sep 15,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNCW vs Duke -
Thu Sep 17,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Appalachian State vs Duke -
Fri Sep 18,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Virginia -
Fri Sep 18,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Michigan vs Duke -
Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Clemson -
Sat Sep 19,2015 12:30 PM (EST) Football Northwestern vs Duke -
Sat Sep 19,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Michigan State vs Duke -
Sun Sep 20,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Florida State vs Duke -
Sun Sep 20,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Old Dominion vs Duke -
Wed Sep 23,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Thu Sep 24,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Boston College -
Fri Sep 25,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Delaware vs Duke -
Fri Sep 25,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Sep 25,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 27,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Virginia -
Tue Sep 29,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Davidson -
Fri Oct 2,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 2,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Louisville vs Duke -
Fri Oct 2,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Oct 4,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Oct 4,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Sun Oct 4,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Longwood vs Duke -
Mon Oct 5,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Hofstra vs Duke -
Thu Oct 8,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Miami -
Fri Oct 9,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Boston College -
Fri Oct 9,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Florida State vs Duke -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Football Duke vs Army -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Block Duke Tees - $16
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon