stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Feb 19,2018 8:10 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Penn vs #13/14 Duke
Wed Feb 21,2018 3:36 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Louisville vs #5 Duke
Wed Feb 21,2018 3:50 PM (EST) Baseball NC Central vs Duke
Wed Feb 21,2018 4:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Wed Feb 21,2018 8:43 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Louisville vs #5 Duke
Wed Feb 21,2018 8:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UOFL vs DUKE -
Thu Feb 22,2018 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Fri Feb 23,2018 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Fri Feb 23,2018 3:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs MORGAN ST -
Fri Feb 23,2018 5:30 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs KENTUCKY -
Sat Feb 24,2018 10:00 AM (EST) Softball DUKE vs SAVANNAH ST -
Sat Feb 24,2018 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Sat Feb 24,2018 3:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs HARVARD -
Sun Feb 25,2018 11:30 AM (EST) Softball DUKE vs MINN -
Sun Feb 25,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball UNC vs DUKE -
Mon Feb 26,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs VT -
Tue Feb 27,2018 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball DUKE vs NC CENTRAL -
Sat Mar 3,2018 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UNC vs DUKE -
Fri Mar 9,2018 6:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs UNC -
Sat Mar 10,2018 1:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs UNC -
Sun Mar 11,2018 1:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs UNC -
Tue Mar 20,2018 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball DUKE vs CAMPBELL -
Fri Mar 23,2018 3:30 PM (EST) Baseball DUKE vs PITT -
Sat Mar 24,2018 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball DUKE vs PITT -
Sun Mar 25,2018 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball DUKE vs PITT -
Fri Mar 30,2018 5:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs PITT -
Sat Mar 31,2018 1:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs PITT -
Sun Apr 1,2018 12:00 PM (EST) Softball DUKE vs PITT -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events